The Sexiest Clan in Combat Arms

HomeHomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Endlessly's Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Endlessly

PostSubject: Endlessly's Application   Tue Aug 30, 2011 6:15 pm

Which game are you applying for?: Combat Arms. (Well that's really all I know, other games I DO play are TF2 and MC lol.)

In Game Name (IGN): Azerothic.

Other IGNs you've used with current account (name change): None, Azerothic has been my name from day 1 in 08' LOL.

Alternate account IGNs: I don't really have an alt, so I can't say much here can I?

Kill/Death Ratio (KDR): 1.63, but that's not what I really perform. I SHOULD have 1.80ish I bet, but due to having like .50 long ago due to being a Trainee, I think it's fine lol. And to even perform somewhat decently for FPS lagging a bit badly, I guess it's not TOO bad in that view lol.

I don't really care about what my KDR is, though. I just use it as a tracker to see if I'm growing in terms of that lol. I AM a bit competitive in-game, meaning I try my best to do 2.00 minimal, etc. But anyways, 1.63 is my KDR.

What Time-Zone you live in: Pacific time.

Past Clans: Been through a lot actually (Which is bad.) I went from Ang3ls something SO long ago, I forgot their name, but it was a fun clan made up of some friends. Next was Dark Templar II, then NewEra, and currently TheCommunity.

All clans are great, I DO feel bad for hopping around so much, but that's what happens when friends go all over the place lol.

Anyways, in another section below I will also explain how my application will work, since I'm not TRULY applying to join instantly. I'm just doing this since Erojiji said I can apply whenever I want, I decided to just do it now so that when I can join Sexy House, I'm already approved and all that good stuff lol.

Post your CBL status tag: LOL I'm going to be lazy on this part, but rest assured I'm CBL clean.

Click here for CBL status tag.